Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 9 Days  5 Hours  57 Minutes
,60.79
Sunrise: 6:22am
Sunset: 7:25pm
Daylight: 13:03:00
Moonrise: 1:51pm (31-Dec-1969)
Moonset: 2:45am (31-Dec-1969)
Waxing Gibbous Moon
60.79% illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 31-Dec-1969 4:00pm PST
14 April 2016
Wed, 31-Dec-1969 4:00pm PST
21 April 2016
Wed, 31-Dec-1969 4:00pm PST
27 April 2016
Wed, 31-Dec-1969 4:00pm PST
06 May 2016


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 19-Mar-2016 9:31pm PDT
04:31 UTC 20 March 2016
Mon, 20-Jun-2016 3:25pm PDT
22:25 UTC 20 June 2016
Thu, 22-Sep-2016 7:07am PDT
14:07 UTC 22 September 2016
Wed, 21-Dec-2016 2:44am PST
10:44 UTC 21 December 2016